It Won’t Be Long

Published on November nd, 2011
It Won't Be Long


Jay Cobb Anderson - Vocals/Lead Guitar
Kellen Asebroek - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Mimi Naja - Vocals/Mandolin
Keith Simon - Upright Bass
Tyler Thompson - Drums/Percussion

Recorded and mixed by Tyler Thompson at the Woodshed Studio in Enterprise, OR, and mastered by Prince Elwood of Portland Underground Recording. Album art by Ila Kriegh.